Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

H2H Content Site ( Mirror ) - New Content Added 11/22!

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

umm... yuh... HI *waves*

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
GLaDOS
Rookie
GLaDOS

Male
Number of posts : 284
Rep! : 13
Registration date : 2010-02-27

umm... yuh... HI *waves* Empty
PostSubject: umm... yuh... HI *waves*   umm... yuh... HI *waves* EmptySat Feb 27, 2010 5:06 pm

First thing to say to new people you meet would be hello, so i guess i should do the same.

Hello.
Most of you have surely guessed im new to H2H and so far i pretty much.... Lub it!!!
So, some information about me incase some decide be my friend:
Im a 18 year old boy (will be 19 in may, so i just say im 19) from Norway so you have to excuse me english if i have some grammatical errors or some words just dont make sense. I've been RPing for about 5 or 6 months and have mainly done Naturo RP and some bleach RP.
Im a full time student and are a graduate at my school which would be freshmen at College in the US. (Yeah fucked up school system)
I plan to go to a university in UK in the fall to study for my bachelor in history which is also one of my favourite courses in school.

I hope to get into a full time RP here at H2H and get to know most of you guys a whole lot better as time passes and RP progress.
Back to top Go down
Strayed
Intern
Strayed

Male
Number of posts : 401
Rep! : 4
Registration date : 2010-01-21

PostSubject: Re: umm... yuh... HI *waves*   umm... yuh... HI *waves* EmptySun Feb 28, 2010 2:02 am

Hey I'm Nick, and welcome to the site, I'm pretty new too so not sure I could help you much, but I will do my best. everyone else is very nice and helpfull so you should have fun here.
Back to top Go down
DarkKnightCecil
Respected Elder
DarkKnightCecil

Male
Number of posts : 1215
Rep! : 21
Registration date : 2009-02-18