Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

H2H Content Site ( Mirror ) - New Content Added 11/22!

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

I am a scientist! ( Nyte Industries/ Kyro Corp)

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Ethereal
Intern
Ethereal

Male
Number of posts : 413
Rep! : 1
Registration date : 2010-07-04

I am a scientist! ( Nyte Industries/ Kyro Corp) Empty
PostSubject: I am a scientist! ( Nyte Industries/ Kyro Corp)   I am a scientist! ( Nyte Industries/ Kyro Corp) EmptySat Nov 06, 2010 8:53 am

Lab 13. Aka. The dread lab 13. This place had becomme that in the past two weeks. Generally people tended to avoid this place mostly because of the single new intern. Weiss Eisenhert. The man despite his low role in this area actually acted as if he owned the whole place. In truth he probably had mmore lab time than half of the actual reearchers. The only issue with hi not being in this place was that he had been thrown out of every institute that had taken him on due to his own act of violence against co workers and superiors. However. Nyte Industries had been puttng up with him. Why? Simple. He was a fucking genius. Unfortunatly due to legal reasons he was stuck in this position. At least for this first few weeks.

His hands were itchy. Wanted to get into the equipment. But no. He wasn't gonna be able to get his hands dirty. Least not yet. He had to watch other idiots plough through and past obvious answers to problems. His own points for the most part meant absolutely nothing. Soon. He was going to explode. And when Weiss exploded. Generally that meant that something else in the vicinity was going to as well. He placed down the cup of coffee for one of the other researchers. The bastard had requested it from him. His job as an intern required him to do whatever the others said. So he was going to try and kep his cool. Had to. If he was ever going to get into the real work.