Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

H2H Content Site ( Mirror ) - New Content Added 11/22!

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

The Job of School

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
aѕceпxion
Ascended Tonberry
aѕceпxion

Male
Number of posts : 6937
Rep! : 110
Registration date : 2009-01-02

The Job of School Empty
PostSubject: The Job of School   The Job of School EmptyThu Mar 05, 2009 2:56 am

The Job of School Seikibanner

Act 1
After my father’s death, my one mission in life was dedicated to my mother. I wanted to assure her happiness above all other thing and make sure she was proud of me. Of all the things she could have asked of me, my mother has only had one request: it was for me to live a normal life, do well in school and to get a good job when I graduated or maybe even get into college. The death of my father was hard on us both and beyond that, my mother had issues that she would never speak to me about, such as the large burn wound over her left eye that’s covered by an eye patch. We depended on each other to make it through things and now, with the arrangement with my Uncle, it would seem that life would get a little bit easier soon.